skip navigation

NB U18 Women's 7s Squad Selected

By NBRU, 10/27/18, 4:45AM AKDT


Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected to the U18 Women's 7s team for 2018/2019


Abby Ring-Dineen

Alexus Clark

Amy McMillan

Angelina Smith

Annie Dugan

Annie McMullon

Harley Siddall

Harriet McSporran

Helen Stoney

Julia Wood

Kelly Greenlaw

Maddason Trevors

Molly McNeil

Sarah Lister

Shea Hickey

Shelby Poirier