skip navigation

NB U18 Spruce Boys Team Named

By Blake Edwards, 06/07/17, 12:00PM AKDT


The NB Spruce U18 Boys are proud to announce their roster for the upcoming season. There were some very tough decisions to make and we thank the over 40 players who tried out for putting in the effort. We look forward to working with this group of players getting ready for Easterns in Newfoundland and Nationals in Calgary.

Jared Byers (Hampton)
D'Artagnan Mallet (Oromocto)
Riley Nesbitt (St Macs)
Cole Chater (Oromocto)
Nicholas Duplisea (Simonds)
Nicholas Vail (Oromocto)
Aedan Gorman (Fredericton)
Sean MacKenzie (Leo Hayes)
Jake Charles Spencer Demmons (Kennebecasis Valley)
Geofrey James (Fredericton)
Thomas Sheppard (Leo Hayes)
Evan Gilliland (Kennebecasis Valley)
Alex Clark (Rothesay Netherwood)
Cameron Stewart (Leo Hayes)
Josh Pollard (Simonds)
Parker Ingalls (Saint John)
Oliver Larson (St Macs)
Jacob Carrier (Riverview)
Laughlan MacLean (Riverview)
Mike Daly (Saint John)
Sam Braun (Kennebecasis Valley)
Achaia Hook (Hampton)
Nick Arden (Riverview)
Logan Spear (Riverview)
Tyler Stagg (St Macs)
Gabe Campbell (Kennebecasis Valley)
Seb Brown (Fredericton)
Riley Ring-Dineen (Saint John)

Brent Garrish and Dave Illingworth