Fredericton Loyalists

Fredericton Loyalist Rugby Club Information

Fredericton Loyalist Rugby Club Website

Social Media Links


Program and Practice Information

Fredericton Loyalists Programs:

Men's’ A, B, C, Women’s Senior, Junior 7’s boys and girls u14, u16, u18.

Non-contact flag rugby: U6, U8, U10, U12

Junior: U14 and U17 Tackle

Co-Ed Touch League

In Season training: 6-8 pm

Monday: Women 

Tuesday: Men’s

Wed: Co-Ed Touch League (Rugby For the Non-Rugby Person)

Thursday: Men and Women 

Saturday: Game date, mini/junior rugby- Time is TBD

Location: Fredericton Loyalist Rugby Club. 65 Cityview Ave, Fredericton, NB

Click Here to View Location Map

Offseason: TBD

Sponsors: Molson, The Capital Complex, Lunar Rogue Pub, Beaver Brokerage, Total Contact, Max Health, HR Civil, Trius. Lawton Drugs

Board of Governors and Contact Information

LRFC Executive Directors:

President - Blake Edwards
Vice President - Liz McCleave
Treasurer - Shannon Dion
Secretary - Beau Greenwood-Gardner

Board Members:
Past President - Allyson Heustis
Fields & Facilities - Alex Caines
Bar Manager - 
Social Director - 
Communications - Mike Loney
Sponsorship & Fundraising - Matt Coffey
Women's Rep - Hannah Ginson
Men's Rep - Derek Bailey
Youth Rugby Director - Derek Bailey 
Director of Coaching - Jon Wilson
Volunteer Director - *Vacant*
Club Historian - George Bidlake


Coaching Staff:
Head Coach (all men's Programs):
Nick Faryna: