NB Rugby Board

President

Yves Pellerin

Email: Yves.Pellerin@bgis.com

Past President

John DeWolfe

Email: presidentnbru@gmail.com

Vice President

Damian Murphy

Email: Damian.Murphy@bgis.com

Treasurer

Pat O'Donnell

Email: patod506@hotmail.com

Secretary

Becky Knox

Email: beckyknoxsj@gmail.com

Director of Coaching

Troy Dixon

Email: skip@bellaliant.net

Director of Referees

Charles Eager

Email: charleseager@hotmail.com

Director of Provincial Programs

Alex Locke

Email: Allocke4@gmail.com

Director of High Performance

Ali Massoudi

Email: Ali.massoudi@td.com

Director of 7's

Johnny Cullen

Email: hhclh@stu.ca

Director of Women's Rugby

Alison Aiton

Email: alison.aiton@gnb.ca

Director of Youth Development

Grant Beckingham

Email: grant.beckingham@nbed.nb.ca

Employee

Technical Director

Curtis Lauzon

Email: curtis.nbru@gmail.com