NB Rugby Board

 















President

Tim Comeau

Email: tim.comeau@gmail.com


Past President

Yves Pellerin

Email: Yves.Pellerin@bgis.com

Vice President

Damian Murphy

Email: Damian.Murphy@bgis.com

Treasurer

Pat O'Donnell

Email: patod506@hotmail.com

Secretary

Becky Knox

Email: beckyknoxsj@gmail.com

Director of Coaching

Vanessa Duffley

Email: Vanessaduffley@gmail.com 

Director of Referees

Vacant

Email: n/a

Director of Provincial Programs

Vacant

Email: n/a

Director of High Performance

Vacant

Email: n/a

Director of 7's

Scott Yvonne

Email: scottwyvonne@gmail.com 

Director of Women's Rugby

Emily Ricketts

Email: emilyrickettsj@gmail.com 

Director of Youth Development

Grant Beckingham

Email: grant.beckingham@nbed.nb.ca


Director of Indigenous Rugby 

Hope Metallic

Email: hljdz@stu.ca 

Employee

Technical Director


Curtis Lauzon

Email: curtis.nbru@gmail.com


Rugby Development Officer


Bailey Andrews

Email: bailey.andrews@rugbynb.ca